Holton Community Hospital is governed by a seven member board of directors who seek to further the hospital's mission of providing professionalism, compassion and excellence in healthcare for a healthier community.
These elected officials help to oversee the organization's operations through strategic planning and help guide the hospital's activities to provide quality care to the communities we serve.

Bobbi McGrath, Chair
Dan Brenner, Vice Chair

Mark Aeschliman
Chad Bontrager
Dr. Clint Colberg
Gloria Stavropoulos
Heather Schrick
Marilyn Watkins